Facebook post by University for the Creative Arts - UCA

Join UCA and 16 other universities from the UK & USA for 'Think Art and Design!' This event is for anyone thinking about studying Art and Design in the UK or USA! Sessions will be held between the 22nd-25th March, 08:00am-12:30pm (UK) (3pm-7.30pm Thailand, 4pm-8.30pm Kuala Lumpur, 5pm-9.30pm Japan & Korea) Register now: http://bit.ly/3l3Ji1G #artanddesign #creative #creativearts
Think Art & Design! A guide to studying art and design in the UK & USA l.facebook.com

17 UK & USA universities are here to help art and design students!